Region Five Five Counties. One Vision. One Source Events Calendar  |  Links & Resources
Contact Us

Region Five Development Commission

200 1st Street NE, Suite 2

Staples, MN 56479
218-894-3233 (office)
218-894-1328 (fax)
www.regionfive.org

 

TTY: Contact MN Relay Service

 711 or (800) 627-3529


Cheryal Lee Hills
Executive Director
218-894-3233 Ext. 1
Email: chills@regionfive.org

Joe Schulte
Business & Loan Developer
218-894-3233 Ext. 2

Email: jschulte@regionfive.org

 

Anne Hanson
Underwriter 
218-894-3233 Ext. 3

Email: ahanson@regionfive.org

Tad Erickson

Regional Development Planner
218-894-3233 Ext. 5
Email: terickson@regionfive.org 

 

Nicky Larson
Finance Director
218-894-3233 Ext. 6
Email: nlarson@regionfive.org

Melissa Radermacher
Controler of External Affairs &

Member Services 
218-894-3233 Ext. 7
Email: mradermacher@regionfive.org

 

 

General Email
info@regionfive.org

 

Additional Contact Info
Contact R5DC Staff